Blog

Christmas Magic – Rocky Ridge

Christmas Magic York PA

Christmas Magic at Rocky Ridge – 2016 – This great family outing of Christmas Light Show that allows you to walk through feeling the festive spirit of the holidays.

Christmas Magic 

Family Holiday Festival

 

.Play our Radio Spot 


STATUS: OVER FOR THE SEASON

But returns right after Thanksgiving  Look for special dates & Discount tickets. Book Mark the Page

What are the hours for Christmas Magic in York

Dates and Times

:::::: Over for the season :::::::::::::::::

Starts daily on November 25– December 31 (closed December 24 and 25)

Weekly 

Monday – Friday: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Weekends 

Saturday and Sunday: 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Best Nights to come: Monday,  & Wed often have lower crowds


Major Sponsor / Support then for supporting us!

ADBuildRoofing 

Windows | Siding | Doors | Roofing

Serving: York , Hanover, Stewartstown, New Freedom, Lancaster, Red Lion, Harford Co & Baltimore Co. and Surrounding

free-roofing-quote

Mobile click to call click-to-call

No purchase necessarily if your a homeowner and get a quote on something you will do down the road, we will donate a gift to a needy child via Toys for Tots.


Christmas Magic York PA

Christmas Magic information:

Cost of Christmas Magic:

NO Credit Cards Accepted – ATM onsite

Admission Adults$8.00

Children (ages 4 – 12)$6.00

Children under age 4Free

Seniors (ages 60+)$7.00

Adult Groups: (12+ adults)$7.00

Children Groups (12+ children) – $5.00

Christmas Magic Yorkchristmas-magic-lights

Directions to Christmas Magic in York – 

Click Here Driving Directions: How to get to Christmas Magic

Address: 3699 Deininger Road, York  PA  17406




Singers this year at Christmas Magic 

Fri. Nov. 25 Lou Ann Jones – Vocal
Sat. Nov. 26 Shrewsbury Assembly of God Bell Choir
Sun. Nov. 27 York Area Suzuki Superbowz – Strings
Mon. Nov. 28 Jessica Pastelak – Vocal
Tue. Nov. 29 The Spotlight Singers of the Belmont Theatre
Wed. Nov. 30 Jackson Kollasch – keyboard/vocal
Thu. Dec. 1 Rebecca Potts Miss Susquehanna Valley Vocal
Fri. Dec. 2 Keith Grim – Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Sat. Dec. 3 Clockwork Band – Rock and Roll
Sun. Dec. 4 Keith Grim – Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Mon. Dec. 5 Jessica Pastelak – Vocal
Tue. Dec. 6 West Shore School District – Instrumental
Wed. Dec. 7 Druck Valley Joyful Sound – Vocals
Thu. Dec. 8 White Rose Chorus
Fri. Dec. 9 Timeless – Rock and Roll
Sat. Dec. 10 Behavior Nightmare – Rock and Roll
Sun. Dec. 11 Keil Holland – Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Mon. Dec. 12 Gloria’s Strings
Tue. Dec. 13 Madison Ave. Church of the Brethren Praise Team
Wed. Dec. 14 Christmas Barber shoppers
Thu. Dec. 15 Spring Grove Middle School – Chorus
Fri. Dec. 16 Linda Huber – Auto harpist
Sat. Dec. 17 Celtic Trio – Strings
Sun. Dec. 18 Keil Holland – Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Mon. Dec. 19 Brandi Mummert – Vocal
Tue. Dec. 20 Wetzel Robertson Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Wed. Dec. 21 Don Ryan Trumpet Choir
Thu. Dec. 22 Celtic Trio – Strings
Fri. Dec. 23 Linda Huber – Auto harpist
Mon. Dec. 26 Wetzel Robertson – Acoustic Guitarist/Vocal
Tue. Dec. 27 Hay For Four – Blues
Wed. Dec. 28 Brandi Mummert – Vocal
Thu. Dec. 29 Nikki Grim – Vocal
Fri. Dec. 30 River Rhythm Ramblers – Blues
Sat. Dec 31 Lou Ann Jones – Vocal

Holiday Gifts for Dogs 

 


 

This post related to:

Christmas Magic in York PA

Christmas Magic Rocky Ridge

Christmas Magic Dog Night

Christmas Magic

 


November 24, 2016
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


0 + 8 =