Blog

Christmas Magic Festival of Lights

Christmas Magic York

Christmas Magic a festival of lights – This great family outing of Christmas Light Show that allows you to walk through feeling the festive spirit of the holidays.

Christmas Magic 

Family Holiday Festival

Christmas Lights | Music | Food | Santa on-Site

 

.Play our Radio Spot 


Park Closes due to Bad weather – informational line (717) 840-7443 

What are the hours for Christmas Magic in York

Dates and Times:

Starts daily on November 25– December 31 (closed December 24 and 25)

Best Nights to come: Monday,  & Wed often have lower crowds

Weekly 

Monday – Friday: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Weekends 

Saturday and Sunday: 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Major Sponsor / Support then for supporting us!

American Design & Build

Windows | Siding | Doors | Roofing

Serving: Central Maryland, Lower PA

free-roofing-quote

Mobile click to call click-to-call

No purchase necessarily if your a homeowner and get a quote on something you will do down the road, we will donate a gift to a needy child via Toys for Tots.


Christmas Magic York PA

Christmas Magic information:

Click for PRINTABLE Christmas Magic Coupon

Coupons

Cost of Christmas Magic:

NO Credit Cards Accepted – ATM onsite

Admission Rates Adults – $10.00
Children (4-12) – $5.00
Under 4 Free
Seniors (over 59) – $9.00
Adult & Senior Group (12+) – $7.00

 

 

Christmas Magic Yorkchristmas-magic-lights

Directions to Christmas Magic in York – 

Click Here Driving Directions: How to get to Christmas Magic

Address: 3699 Deininger Road, York  PA  17406




an easy Journey off 83 in York Where is Christmas Magic York

or from Carroll County on 30

Singers this year at Christmas Magic 

2017 Christmas Magic Entertainment
Fri Nov. 24 Deborah Butcher
Sat Nov 25 Shrewsbury Assembly of God Bell Choir
Sun Nov. 26 York Area Suzuki Superbows
Mon Nov 27 Jackson Kollasch – Brass quintet
Tue Nov 28 The Spotlight Singers of the Belmont Theatre
Wed Nov 29 Gateway Church
Thu Nov 30 Linda Arnold
Fri Dec 1 Timeless
Sat Dec 2 River Rhythm Ramblers – Suzanne Gates
Sun Dec 3 Jackson Kollasch
Mon Dec 4 Ben Garner
Tue Dec 5 Madison Ave Church of the Brethren
Wed Dec 6 Wetzel Robertson
Thu Dec 7 York Chorus
Fri Dec 8 Allison and the Gang
Sat Dec 9 Keil Holland
Sun Dec 10 Keil Holland
Mon Dec 11 Jackson Kollasch
Tue Dec 12 Ben Garner
Wed Dec 13 Jackson Kollasch – Brass quintet
Thu Dec 14 Spring Grove Middle School Chorus
Fri Dec 15 The Celtic Trio
Sat Dec 16 Wetzel Robertson
Sun Dec 17 Keith Grim
Mon Dec 18 Jackson Kollasch
Tues Dec 19 Soul Purpose
Wed Dec 20 Jackson Kollasch
Thu Dec 21 The Voice Studio of Sommer Michelle Garner
Fri Dec 22 Jessica Pastelak
Sat Dec 23 Keil Holland
Tue Dec 26 Keith Grim
Wed Dec 27 Hay for Four
Thu Dec 28 The Spotlight Singers of the Belmont Theatre
Fri Dec 29 Jessica Pastelak
Sat Dec 30 Nikki Grim
Sun Dec 31 Allison and the Gang


 

Christmas Magic York

This post related to:

Christmas Magic in York PA

Christmas Magic Rocky Ridge

Christmas Magic

 


December 4, 2016
Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


3 + 1 =